Tango Passion


© Sebastian Madej


Martynas Levickis . Accordion


Wojciech Kilar

Astor Piazzolla
"Oblivion", "Aconcagua" and "Chador"

Bela Bartók
Romanian Folk Dances for Violin and Piano

Astor Piazzolla
"Spring" from The Four Seasons
"Adios Nonino"

Richard Galliano
"New York Tango" from the Concerto Opale


18 strings + 1 harp, 1 piano, 2 percussionists + soloist

When you close your eyes during this programme, you will be in places from which you will never want to return. Music full of desire to the point of obsession - an event on stage with accordion star Martynas Levickis. At the end of the journey: raging halls.


We offer this programme from January 16 – 18, 2025 and November 16 – 20, 2024
If you would like a different date, please contact us.

Go back